This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

East Enfield Medical Practice
 East Enfield Medical Practice
national health service

The current members of our Patient Participation Group (PPG) are:


Chair:  Laida Nagi    

Vice Chair: Mr Vincent Konyeaso 

 Treasurer: Nadra Ahmed     
Secretary:  Luthfa Gazi                    


Queen Agada                                                                                                    

Patricia Manola

Mrs Joyce williams

Mrs Carol Martin

Mrs Paris Shamansouri

Alicia Hinds


Barry Silvester   

Mohammed Hanif 

Salama El-Shoubaky       

Mohammed Qureshi  

Mr Pinuccio Manca



PPG terms of reference

Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:149630 | Disclaimer